ProtoShare has a robust undo/redo system that allows you to revert almost any change that you make, all the way back to the point where you opened your design. This allows you to experiment freely, knowing that you can always go back if you change your mind.
Note: Your undo/redo history is cleared when you close a design.
To undo or redo a change:
- Click the Undo or Redo button in the toolbar.