Revising a Design

1. To revise a design, click the file name from the listing in Google Drive. If you have set the use by default¬†option the design will be loaded immediately. If not, you’ll be asked what you want to do.

 

2. The ProtoShare editor will open and load your design. Note that the design name is displayed in the upper left hand corner of the editor. Make any changes you would like and then click the Save Changes¬†button. This will save a new version of your design, while keeping all previous versions in the Revisions list. You may also save the altered design under a different name using the Save As… action in the editor File menu.

 

3. When you return to the Google Drive listing your revised design will appear and the previous version will be added to the Revisions list.